Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at any point during your care if you have any questions or concerns.

Contact Us At: 205-345-1905 or 1-877-553-4485

 

Care Coordinators

April Hansford, Care Coordinator Director / OGBYN of West Alabama

Email: aprilh@greaterahn.com

Ext. 3269, Fax: 205-345-1925

Rhonda Deerman, Assistant Care Coordinator Director / PHP

Email: rhondaw@greaterahn.com

Ext. 3272, Fax: 205-345-1925

Bernice Thomas, LPN / Bolton, UMC

Email: bthomas@greaterahn.com

Ext. 3301, Fax: 205-345-1925

Lisa Pennington / Intakes

lisa.pennington@greaterahn.com

Ext. 3294, Fax: 205-345-1925

Amanda Wiggins, LPN / Cahaba Medical Care

Email: Amanda.wiggins@cahabamedicalcare.com

Phone: 205-926-2992

Dinah Parker, LPN / Pickens and Lamar County, FHA, and Lenahan

Email: dparker@greaterahn.com

Phone: 205-367-8111 (ext 714)

Lynn Justice, LBSW / Dallas, Wilcox, and Perry County

Email: ljustice@greaterahn.com

Phone: 334-875-9990

Fax: 334-875-9991

Sara Webb, RN / Sumter, Marengo, and Choctaw

Email: swebb@greaterahn.com

Phone: 334-289- 0433

Fax: 334-289-0571

 

For additional information you can find us on Facebook

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s